Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Active sessions
Sunday League
Fall 2018:
   Men's A roster
   Men's B roster
   Women's roster
Sunday League
Spring 2019:
   Men's A Registration
   Men's B Registration
   Women's Registration
Evening #52:
   Evening A roster
   Evening B roster
   Evening (W) roster
Evening #53:
   Evening A Registration
   Evening B Registration
   Evening (W) Registration
Site navigation
BOD Letter
Player Conduct Policy
Coordinator Responsibilities
Notification Request
Referee Feedback
Player Passes
Field Locations
Sunday Pickup Schedule
JLS Goal Storage
Palo Alto Administrivia
PAASL Board of Directors
Other sites
FIFA Rules
Menlo Atherton Adult Soccer League (women)
PAASL Board of Directors

PAASL Board of Directors


Jon Wong

W Division Commissioner - Teams Nidhi Rathish
W Division Commissioner - Players Denise Pitsch
A Division Commissioner - Teams Michael Greicius
A Division Commissioner - Players, Vice-President Scott Sheffer
B Division Commissioner - Teams

Leon Leong

B Division Commissioner - Players Jigz (Jignesh) Mehta
Evening Commissioner - Teams, Secretary Travis Kelly
Scheduling, Referee Liaison Jeff Greenfield
CFO, Treasurer Gerard Ho
City Liaison Chris Hetterly
Webmaster, Registrar Loic Vandereyken
Purchasing Francis Schumacher
Field Lining & Equipment Robert Jonas