PAASL

Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Schedule for team EB5
Evening Session #58
Thursday September 30, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EB6 vs EB5 import match
Tuesday October 5, 08:45 PM Mayfield South EB5 vs EB1 import match
Wednesday October 13, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EB5 vs EB4 import match
Thursday October 21, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EB6 vs EB5 import match
Tuesday October 26, 08:45 PM Mayfield North EB4 vs EB5 import match
Tuesday November 2, 08:45 PM Mayfield South EB2 vs EB5 import match
Wednesday November 10, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EB5 vs EB1 import match
Wednesday November 17, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EB4 vs EB5 import match
Thursday December 2, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EB5 vs EB4 import match
Tuesday December 7, 08:45 PM Mayfield South EB5 vs EB2 import match
Wednesday December 15, 08:30 PM Mayfield North EB5 vs EB1 import match
Wednesday December 22, 08:30 PM Mayfield North EB5 vs EB4 import match
Import full schedule