PAASL

Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Schedule for team B10
Fall 2021
Sunday October 3, 11:30 AM Mayfield North B10 vs B2 import match
Sunday October 10, 08:00 AM Mayfield North B3 vs B10 import match
Sunday October 17, 08:00 AM Mayfield South B10 vs B9 import match
Sunday October 24, 09:45 AM Mayfield South B10 vs B1 import match
Sunday October 31, 08:00 AM Mayfield North B2 vs B10 import match
Sunday November 7, 11:30 AM * Mayfield North B10 vs B9 import match
Sunday November 14, 09:45 AM Mayfield South B10 vs B6 import match
Sunday November 21, 11:30 AM Mayfield North B7 vs B10 import match
Sunday November 28, 09:45 AM Mayfield North B10 vs B8 import match
Sunday December 5, 09:45 AM Mayfield North B9 vs B10 import match
Sunday December 12, 11:30 AM Mayfield North B10 vs B2 import match
Sunday December 19, 08:00 AM Mayfield North B3 vs B10 import match
*Time change.
Import full schedule