PAASL

Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Schedule for team B4
Fall 2021
Sunday October 3, 09:45 AM Mayfield South B7 vs B4 import match
Sunday October 10, 09:45 AM Mayfield North B4 vs B6 import match
Sunday October 17, 08:00 AM Mayfield North B8 vs B4 import match
Sunday October 24, 11:30 AM Mayfield North B9 vs B4 import match
Sunday October 31, 08:00 AM Mayfield South B8 vs B4 import match
Sunday November 7, 08:00 AM * Mayfield North B6 vs B4 import match
Sunday November 14, 08:00 AM Mayfield North B7 vs B4 import match
Sunday November 21, 11:30 AM Mayfield South B4 vs B2 import match
Sunday November 28, 11:30 AM Mayfield North B4 vs B5 import match
Sunday December 5, 09:45 AM Mayfield South B3 vs B4 import match
Sunday December 12, 09:45 AM Mayfield South B7 vs B4 import match
Sunday December 19, 09:45 AM Mayfield North B4 vs B6 import match
*Time change.
Import full schedule