PAASL

Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Schedule for team EW2
Evening Session #58
Wednesday September 29, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday October 6, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday October 13, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday October 20, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday October 27, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday November 3, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday November 10, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday November 17, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday November 24, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday December 1, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday December 8, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday December 15, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday December 22, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Import full schedule